Race Review Categories

In a little while I’ll be making reviews on all the road races I’ve joined. I’ve summed the categories into 5; combined they will spell out the world “DRUMS”. Hehehe. These categories are the following:

D (direction) – in here I’ll be mentioning whether the degree of road race difficulty is easy, average, or hard, as well as the actual route of the race for the category I signed up for.

R (registration) – whether the registration centers for the race where adequate or not.

U (uhaw) – this is the part where I’ll be commenting on the hydration spots present during the race.

M (money) – is the race worth our hard-earned money?

S (safety) – of course you want to run, but is the course safe enough for you to run on?

I’ll be posting a couple of reviews soon while my memory is still fresh.

Leave a Reply

