Pictures: March 28 SSD @ UP Diliman

This is my first SSD (short slow distance) with some of the members of takbo.ph. Actually, I was supposed to have photography classes during this day, but I joined them anyway since it started at 6AM. And besides, I needed to run. I slacked off the previous week after getting much needed rest from the Condura Skyway Run.

Among those present were Pao, Doc Topher, Doc Roy, Migs, Pojie, Timmy, and myself. MJ was also present at the party but only came in after our run. Haha! But at least he was able to catch up for the taho-loading sessions, sponsored by Doc Topher. I think it was his birthday or something that day, so I once again extend my greetings to you. =)

The objective of the run was to familarize ourselves with the route of the Miracle Run event held last March 29. I wasn’t able to run in this event since it was day 2 of my photography classes. Sayang. Technically, those participating should be resting prior to the event, but since most of them were pushing to hold a practice run, might as well do it. A little over 5K shouldn’t hurt that much, right? =)

Here are the pictures I took.

For those who want soft copies, hit me up.

One response

  1. Roy

    Nice! p grab ha? It would be nice to be able to actually print them…

    sure, doc roy, grab as many as you want. 🙂

    March 31, 2009 at 10:56 AM

Leave a Reply

