The 33rd Milo Marathon Cebu Leg Results

Finally, I found it. It was there all along at the Milo website.

Click here to view the results and download whichever category applies to you. Scroll down until you see Cebu.

Some concerns, though:
1 – Why were the results located in the year 2008?
2 – How come there’s no 10K category?
3 – For the 21K runners that finished beyond 2:15 (like myself): WHY WERE OUR FINISH TIMES DEFAULTED TO 2:24:23? That’s quite unfair…

It’s a good thing I brought my Garmin with me in this run, so I’m sticking with my official time of 2:17. Apparently, some of the results here are highly inaccurate and need a great deal of clean-up. Race organizers, I hope you can do something about this…

Leave a Reply

