Another Road Race For September 2009?

I say – WHY NOT? =D

Photobucket

I’ll be present this coming Sunday, September 13, at the Ayala Malls Eco Dash Environment Run. I was thinking of doing a 21K on this race since the route was quite good (it’s similar to the Globe-Ayala Run For Home event), but since I’m doing back-to-back 21K races on the 20th and the 27th, having a third one would be quite suicidal for me.

I may be an addict, but I’m not THAT addicted – yet. =P

I’m doing 10K for this run. See you at the starting line, folks. =)

4 responses

  1. Really? You’re not addicted yet? How come you always come to Manila just to race? šŸ˜‰ Carry on, my friend!

    Hahaha! Nice one, Selle =P See you at the race!

    September 9, 2009 at 3:28 PM

  2. baduy ka! gawin mo nang three peat! wag mo lang i PR ung isa, para long run lang ang labas!

    Too late, Timmyboy =( I’m hellbent on doing a 10K. Besides, it’ll be good for me para hindi wasted sa RotaRun and sa NB Power Race =)

    September 9, 2009 at 9:43 PM

  3. Do the 21k! addict! addict! Anyone who flies to Manila for races is a member of the club! šŸ˜›

    Too late for that one, Luis =( But it’s alright, I have no regrets. I’ll see you at the race, bro! =)

    September 9, 2009 at 11:57 PM

  4. mcoy_hiker

    Carlo , do the 21k na…sayang naman…sabay sabay tayo nila Argo

    Huli na Ferds… Pero okay lang yan. I’ll see you at the finish line. =)

    September 10, 2009 at 9:45 AM

Leave a Reply

